College of Musical Knowledge - B-103 Classic Hits of the 70s, 80s, & More!

College of Musical Knowledge

Professor Keith Allen
presents

THE COLLEGE OF MUSICAL KNOWLEDGE

Weekdays at 5pm

Miss a question? Need the answers?
Check out this page every day!
 

Monday, April 1, 2014

Name the 1975 hit from Sugarloaf that featured a sample of The Beatles' "I Feel Fine". Click here for more on this question!

Monday, March 31, 2014

Name the Bob Seger song from "Beverly Hills Cop II". Click here for more on this question!

Friday, March 28, 2014

Frank Stallone had a hit song from the movie "Staying Alive" - what was the title of the song? Click here for more on this question!

Thursday, March 27, 2014

What was Sammy Hagar's first hit with Van Halen? Click here for more on this question!

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Name two hit songs from Julian Lennon. Click here for more on this question!

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

What was Andrew Gold's follow-up hit to "Lonely Boy"? Click here for more on this question!

Monday, March 24, 2014

Name the only hit by The Fabulous Thunderbirds. Click here for more on this question!

Friday, March 21, 2014

What was Player's follow-up hit to "Baby Come Back"? Click here for more on this question!

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Roxette has three #1 hits - name two of the three hit songs. Click here for more on this question!

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

When it comes to the Marshall Tucker Band, where was the fire? Click here for more on this question!